• Last modified 2782 days ago (Jan. 12, 2012)


12 Angrey Men cast announced at Tabor

Tabor College Theater has announced the cast for the upcoming production of 12 Angrey Men, directed by Judy Harder, associate professor of communications and drama.

The production is based on the 1957 film of the same name. Cast members include Aaron Brooks, Jake Brucks, Nolan Dirks, David Ewert, Ben Heyen, Micah Hiett, Nathan Lawson, Scott Morrow, Don Nelson, Silas Pederson, Aaron Stepanek, and Kelyn Vix.

Performances will take place at 7:30 p.m. Jan 28, 2 p.m. Jan. 29, and 7:30 Jan. 31 in the Chapel. Seating is limited and tickets should be reserved.

Tickets will be available in the Student Life Office starting Jan. 16, $5 for general admission and $2.50 for students. For reservations or more information, call (620) 947-3121 ext. 1033.

Last modified Jan. 12, 2012