• Last modified 490 days ago (Nov. 16, 2017)


4-H CLUB NOTES: Goessel Goal Getters

Goessel Goal Getters 4-H Club elected new officers for 2017-2018 at its Oct. 2 meeting at Goessel High School.

They are Rylie May, president; Brooke Nafziger, vice president; Elyse Boden, secretary; and Alyssa Boden, treasurer.

The club met Monday for its November meeting. No report was available at press time.

Last modified Nov. 16, 2017