• Last modified 1242 days ago (Nov. 23, 2015)


Area players make all-league team

Five area players have been selected to the first team Wheat State all-league football team. The honored are players senior Barrett Smith and junior Dylan Dienes from Centre and seniors Clayton Philpott and Dakota Reynolds of Peabody-Burns.

Honorable mentions included junior Brendon Bina from Centre, senior Luke Unruh from Goessel; and junior Austin Reynolds from Peabody-Burns.

Last modified Nov. 23, 2015