• Last modified 2532 days ago (June 14, 2012)


Area students earn honors at KSU

Twenty students from the Marion County area were listed on Kansas State University’s spring honor roll.

Students had to complete at least 12 hours of graded work with a 3.75 or better grade point average.

Florence: Jaclyn DeForest.

Goessel: Bryant Miller, Chrystiana Miller, and Kendall Voth.

Hillsboro: Alexander Jost and Lance Kliewer.

Lehigh: Neal Kaiser and David Ratzloff.

Lost Springs: Carlye Simons and Nicole Stenzel.

Marion: Nellie Hill, Patrick Hodson, Drew Maddox, Tristen Snelling, Derek Stuchlik, Eric Vogel, and Julia Zeiner.

Peabody: Seth Methvin and Joseph Zappone.

Tampa: Matthew Klenda.

Last modified June 14, 2012