• Last modified 2684 days ago (March 15, 2012)


Basketball players earn Wheat State League honors

Goessel, Peabody-Burns, and Centre High School basketball basketball players recently earned Wheat State League All League team honors. Selections were announced Monday.

Braden Unruh, GHS, and Matt Hiebert, PBHS, Shelby Makovec and Casey Simons, Centre, earned First Team All League honors.

Davis Cook and Jessica Harvey, GHS, Justin Deines and Beka Basore, Centre, and Austin Savage, PBHS, earned Honorable Mention All League honors.

Last modified March 15, 2012