• Last modified 2659 days ago (April 4, 2012)


BCC announces honor rolls

Butler Community College in El Dorado announced the President’s and Dean’s honor rolls for the fall 2011 semester. Students qualifying for the President’s Honor Roll achieved between a 4.0 and 3.5 grade point average; Dean’s List students earned between 3.49 and 3.0 GPA.

President’s Honor Roll

Burns: Emily Ingram and Denise Percival.

Florence: Hunter Spencer.

Hillsboro: Aubrey Meier.

Marion: Isaac Horinek, Andrew Kelsey, Erik Kjellin, Dawn Luna, and Emily Meador.

Peabody: Sheldon Wiebe.

Dean’s Honor Roll

Burns: Rebecca Spinden.

Marion: Blake Crawford, Brandon Meierhoff, Carmen Moses, Edward Obermeyer, and Matthew Sprowls.

Peabody: Paige Barnes and Embry Hodges.

Last modified April 4, 2012