• Last modified 1081 days ago (June 9, 2016)


County basketball players named academic all-state

Eight Marion County students have been named to the Kansas Basketball Coaches Association academic all-state list.

The all-state team include Whitney Gutsch and Allison Basore of Centre; Zach Wiens, Alicen Meysing, and Page Hiebert of Goessel; Marah Franz of Hillsboro; and Bailey Robson and Elizabeth Meyer of Marion.

Last modified June 9, 2016