• Last modified 921 days ago (Nov. 16, 2016)


recorded Nov. 10, 2016

These deeds were reported as recorded by the register of deeds. Property addresses come from appraisal records. Agricultural property descriptions use common road references derived from appraisal records. All are warranty deeds unless otherwise noted.

Loyd Edward and Deborah Womack to Carey L. and Christine L. Elmore, 209 S. Washington St., Burns.

Dean and Kathryn A. Armstrong to Tonda L. and Dennis E. Smith, 107 Lakeshore Dr., Marion County Park and Lake.

Velma Andersen, transfer on death warranty deed, to Marjorie J. Campbell, 311 N. Vine St., Peabody.

Billy E. and Dorothy I. Broce to Billy E. and Dorothy I. Broce, co-trustees, 2533 310th Rd., Lost Springs.

Richard K. Kaspar, quitclaim deed to Charles and Patricia Ayers, 1119 Mustang Rd., Peabody.

Rebecca L. Kaspar NKA Rebecca Williams, quitclaim deed to Charles and Patricia Ayers, 1119 Mustang Rd., Peabody.

Secretary of Housing and Urban Development to Earl L. Hamilton, 242 E. Forest, Marion.

Ronald G. and Emeline L. Hedrick to Charles D. Orcutt, 804 N. Poplar St., Peabody.

Jeannette E. and John Clark, quitclaim deed, undivided ½ interest to Jeanette E. and John Clark, co-trustees, 77.29 acres southeast of the intersection of 170th Rd. and Nightengale Rd., and 77.97 acres northeast of 110th Rd. and Remington Rd.

The City of Lehigh to Gary D. and Amy D. Etheridge, Lots 13 and 14, Block 4 Original Town, Lehigh, adjacent to 107 W. Kansas St., Lehigh.

Last modified Nov. 16, 2016