• Last modified 712 days ago (May 11, 2017)


Goessel High graduates 14

Co-salutatorians Olivia Duerksen and Lanna Wagner welcomed guests to the 2017 Goessel High School commencement at 4 p.m. Saturday.

Rhett Makovec and Joshua Schmidt shared class memories.

Junior high teacher and coach Chad Lindeman gave the commencement address, and valedictorian Jennifer Meysing gave the farewell.

The other nine graduates were Trevor Beisel, Miguel Guerrero, Kenneth Hammond, Bevin Kessler, Devon LeRoy, Lauren Rymill, Kaytlin Shipp, Autumn Strecker, and Madison Stutzman.

Last modified May 11, 2017