• Last modified 2289 days ago (March 13, 2013)


Goessel players named to Wheat State League teams

Jessica Harvey and Alex Hiebert were named First Team All-League basketball players on Monday for the 2012-13 season in the Wheat State League. Harvey and Hiebert, both seniors, led their team in scoring this year.

In the boys’ division, Davis Cook earned First Team honors, and Trey Schmidt and Nic Buller were selected Honorable Mention All-League. Cook, Schmidt, and Buller are all seniors.

Last modified March 13, 2013