• Last modified 1597 days ago (March 5, 2015)


Hutch CC announces fall honor roll

Hutchinson Community College recently recognized 20 Marion County students for academic honors for the fall semester.

Erin Brubaker and Aaron Woelk of Goessel, Melissa Combs of Lincolnville, and Elizabeth Huntley of Marion were named to the president’s honor roll, which recognizes students with a 4.0 GPA.

Students with a GPA of 3.5 or higher that were named to the vice president’s honor roll include: Lauren Geis of Durham; Holly Bryant and Krystal Duerksen of Goessel; Connor Davis and Tanner Jones of Lehigh; Ty Simons of Lincolnville; Lori Goodman, Karly Hess, Tristan Janzen, Thomas Oborny, Andrew Regalado, and Emalee Versch, of Marion; Heidi Newman and Kyle Seeney of Peabody; Ronnie Carpenter of Ramona; and Tristen Hett of Tampa.

Last modified March 5, 2015