• Last modified 1736 days ago (April 16, 2014)


Scholars win leadership challenge

Five Tabor College Presidential Leadership Scholars were named the most outstanding team at the annual Leadership Challenge Event April 3 through 4 at Washburn University.

Those who participated were Matthew Wiebe, Maci Root, Ashley Kemling, Tena Loewen, and Tristin Long.

Teams were given a real life scenario to react to that tested their critical thinking, written, and communication skills.

Last modified April 16, 2014