• Last modified 1960 days ago (March 6, 2014)


Students named to HCC honor roll

Several Hutchinson Community College students from the county have been named to the president’s and vice president’s honor roll for the fall.

president’s honor roll (4.0 GPA)

Lauren Geis of Durham; Peter Bartel, Windy McCarty, and Jehoiada Schmidt, all of Hillsboro; and Julie Starks of Marion.

Vice President’s Honor Roll (3.5-3.999 gpa)

Jacob Herrel and Hayley Jirak of Hillsboro; Michelle Bowman of Lost Springs; Thomas Oborny of Marion; Brooks Hodges, Courtney Kloster, Kyle Seeney, and Colton Terronez, all of Peabody; and Sara Whorton of Tampa.

Last modified March 6, 2014