• Last modified 1259 days ago (Dec. 10, 2015)


Tabor announces 2016 Presidential scholarship recipients

Tabor College announced recipients of the 2016 Presidential Leadership Program Scholarships.

Recipients are Tassanee Sanchez from Thailand; Hannah Klaassen from Arkansas City; Abigail Decker from Hesston; and Megan Tschol from Andover.

The scholarship is the largest and most selective scholarship award available to incoming freshmen at Tabor.

Last modified Dec. 10, 2015