• Last modified 3059 days ago (March 3, 2011)


division cases

This information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Christopher C. Adams, speed; $192.50.

Karen D. Adams, defective tail lamp; $138.50.

Kate N. Bartley, speed; $162.50.

Jerry M. Blevins, failure to wear seatbelt; $5.

Sondra L. Byard, speed; $144.50.

Sara R. Clapham, failure to yield at stop or yield sign; $168.50.

Jesus I. Contreras-Duarte, speed; $138.50.

Carol A. Estes, speed; $180.50.

Tommy L. Feldkamp, speed; $174.50.

Levonna M. Hansen, speed; $234.50.

Brandon M. Hicks, speed; $260.

Christian Grant Kaufman, speed; $207.50.

Donald Mendoza, speed; $192.50.

Melanie A. Moore, speed; $183.

Jessica Marie Parks, violation of child passenger safety; $153.50.

Kevin M. Protz, speed; $201.50.

Mathew S. Stocking, speed; $162.50.

Krystle D. Strong, no liability insurance; $470.

Nathan J. Unruh, driving on left in no-passing zone; $208.50.

Mark A. Vanhorn, no liability insurance; $470.

Shelby L. Webster, speed; $168.50.

Larry L. Yianakopulos Sr., failure to wear seatbelt; $5.

Last modified March 3, 2011