• Last modified 2977 days ago (May 26, 2011)


division cases

This information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Rachel M. Abbas, speed; $162.50.

Michael R. Abbey, speed; $162.50.

Clinton M. Billups, speed; $156.50.

Jeremiah Burris, speed; $215.

Drew Christopher Cederberg, two counts of driving under the influence; $1,987.

James L. Cummings Jr., speed; $198.50.

Benjamin C. Frye, speed; $278.

Marlaena A. Gridley, speed; $156.50.

Stacy M. Jones, speed; $186.50.

Alexis L. Koop, speed; $168.50.

Samuel T. Loganbill, speed; $162.50.

Phillip D. Miller, driving under the influence; $1,188.50.

Hulises F. Padilla, speed; $162.50.

Bradley A. Penn, failure to yield at stop or yield sign; $168.50.

Larry R. Porterfield, speed; $186.50.

Melissa G. Pursley, speed; $156.50.

Kayla M. Shuck, speed; $156.50.

Sarah K. Smith, failure to wear seatbelt; $5.

Shon L. Taylor, speed; $192.50.

Salvador M. Valenzuela, speed; $138.50.

Lance Jacob Williams, speed; $150.

Lauren C. Williams, speed; $168.50.

David D. Holloway, speed; $186.50.

Last modified May 26, 2011