• Last modified 2858 days ago (June 22, 2011)


division cases

This information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Patricia K. Ash, speed; $207.50.

Laura C. Becker, failure to yield at stop or yield sign; $168.50.

Jennifer I. Bruce, speed; $192.50.

Robert T. Day, speed; $138.50.

Dennis L. Deines, speed; $186.50.

Daniel J. Depler, failure to wear seatbelt; $5.

Deborah R. Dyson, speed; $261.50.

Christina Gary, speed; $174.50.

Deontae D. Hayden, speed; $180.50.

Gerrod James Loud, speed; $408.50.

Edwin B. Maus Jr., speed; $243.50.

Janelle R. Ramirez, speed and violation of child passenger safety; $228.50.

Ashley M. Shogren, speed; $138.50.

Samuel Marvin Shope, speed; $192.50.

Last modified June 22, 2011