• Last modified 2938 days ago (Aug. 3, 2011)


division cases

This information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Tara L. Fawcett, speed; $174.50.

Julia H. Gouge, speed; $308.

Sarah R. Gray, speed; $174.50.

Kingdon J. Hawes, failure to wear seatbelt; $5.

Dalene L. Jost, speed; $144.50.

Roman Scott Kane, no liability insurance; $393.53.

Johnnie E. Liles, failure to wear seatbelt; 10.

Russell L. Logan Jr., speed and violation of child passenger safety; $360.50.

Reigh M. Matute, speed; $203.

Shawn W. Newton, speed and failure to wear seatbelt; $159.

Betty L. Noel, speed; $173.

Derek W. Riggs, no liability insurance; $455.

Tiffany C. Stokes-Neal, speed; $161.

Janet Lynn Younes, no registration; $103.50.

Last modified Aug. 3, 2011