• Last modified 3322 days ago (April 15, 2010)


division cases

The following information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Donella D. Aubuchon, speed; $185.

Janice L. Campbell, speed; $116.

Daniel K. Diederich, speed; $128.

Brandon M. Hall, speed; $164.

Silas W. Hibbs, speed; $128.

Clifford F. Johns, speed; $185.

Cody D. Karl, speed; $152.

Payton W. Lakin, speed; $ 116.

Dustin Looney, speed; $134.

Tommy Lee Mitchell, driving under the influence; $736.

Kelcey A. Morel, unauthorized lights and signals, failure to yield to emergency vehicle, and failure to wear seatbelt; $326.

Olivia N. Regier, speed; $170.

Joel M. Scott, speed; $164.

Bradley A. Shoemaker, speed; $146.

Richard Wade Taylor, driving under the influence; $736.

Anthony D. Tos, speed; $140.

Derahn Williams, speed; $158.

Carol A. Wise, speed; $116.

Brandon S. Wyss, speed; $239.

Last modified April 15, 2010