• Last modified 3406 days ago (April 22, 2010)


division cases

The following information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Christina L. Anderson, speed; $243.

Christina J. Campbell, speed; $146.

Andrew W. Jackson, speed and failure to wear seatbelt; $146.

James E. Jackson, failure to wear seatbelt; $30.

Isaac Moreno-Gonzalez, speed; $165.

Travis J. Schafer, speed; $170.

Lilia E. Stites, speed; $116.

Last modified April 22, 2010