division cases

This information was filed in the traffic division of Marion County District Court. All fines include court costs.

Marcus Garvin Andis, Florisville, Texas, speeding, $246.

Misael Trejo Angeles, Goldsby, Oklahoma, speeding, $183.

Richard Wayne Carlson, Hillsboro, DUI, deferred adjudication, $891.

Thomas J. Conway, Miltonville, speeding, $147.

Johnny Estrada, Wichita, transporting an open container, deferred adjudication, $246.

Bryan Scott Gutsch, Marion, DUI, deferred adjudication, $891; speeding, deferred adjudication, $45.

Braden Curtis Pagenkopf, Lost Springs, failure to wear seat belt, $10.

Stephanie Jane Roths, Wichita, speeding, $177.

Amy Sue Tippin, Hillsboro, speeding, $153.

Kevin Lamar White, Lacey, Washington, speeding, $294.

Andrew M. Wiens, Herington, speeding, $189.

Last modified July 24, 2014