• Last modified 3499 days ago (Dec. 17, 2009)


division cases

The following information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Kimberly N. Avery, speed; $110.

John K. Burgat, speed; $116.

Richard W. Busenitz, speed; $152.

Sidney M. Childers, failure to yield at stop or yield sign; $146.

Benjamin P. Fritsch, speed; $152.

Rosendo Hernandez Garcia, driving under influence of alcohol or drugs; $781.

Johnny R. Howard, speed; $116.

Jimmy J. Kellogg, speed; $116.

Ashley M. Lundblom, speed; $116.

Otto R. Quiring, speed, failure to wear seatbelt; $146.

Mary A. Roots, speed; $116.

Whitney M. Sechler, following another vehicle too closely, failure to wear seatbelt; $176.

Jesse D. Sexton, speed; $140.

David Scott Smith, speed; $116.

Heather L. Spaich, speed; $281.

William R. Thimm, speed; $128.

Zachery L. Totten, speed; $116.

Terry G. Weber, speed; $116.

Peter A. Willms, speed; $116.

Lori N. Wilson, speed; $128.

Last modified Dec. 17, 2009