• Last modified 3616 days ago (Sept. 23, 2009)


division cases

The following information has been filed in traffic division of Marion County District Court. Dollar amounts are fine and costs:

Casey L. Becker, failure to wear seatbelt; $146.

Karen L. Blanchard, failure to yield at stop or yield sign; $146.

Morgan M. Cavlert, speed; $116.

Dustin D. Carter, failure to wear seatbelt; $116.

Timothy B. Carver, violation of motor carrier safety rules and regulations; $186.

Matthew S. Coldiron, speed; $116.

Sarah J. Dowdy, speed; $212.

Adam P. Gantenbein, failure to wear seatbelt; $116.

Francis Gatschet, speed; $116.

Renee J. Gilkey, speed; $116.

Roy E. Haskins, unlawful acts with a vehicle; $96.

Thankgod I. Madaubuchi, speed; $152.

Colby Meier, speed; $212.

Bryce A. Nelson, speed; $120.

Philip M. Newlin, passing on left with insufficient clearance; $146.

Antanacio Nieto, failure to use child passenger safety seat, failure to wear seatbelt; $176.

Lorilei Dawn Renfro, speed; $239.

Brian T. Smith, speed; $116.

David R. Tollett, passing on left with insufficient clearance; $146.

Sarah E. Weaver, speed; $116.

Last modified Sept. 23, 2009